Association Officers & Committee
President Betty Morgan MBE
Vice President  
Development Officer  
Secretary Douglas Wilson
Assistant Treasurer Shirley King
Membership Secretary Jenny Davies
Press Secretary Clive Barrett
Competition Secretary Wendy Price
Committee members Maureen Beckingsale
John Dackers
Colin Pugsley
Sam Roff
Kevin Stephens
Norma Williams
Pauline Wilson
Men’s Section Officers
Secretary / Treasurer Kevin Stephens
Competition Secretary David Stephens
WIBA Delegate Derek Hart
Captain Luke Harwood
Ladies' Section Officers
Secretary Diane Evans
Treasurer Paula Summerfield
Fixtures Secretary Diane Evans
WLIBA Delegate Diane Evans
Captain Pauline Wilson
Junior's Section Officers

Any of the following Officers and Committee members of the Association or Officers of any of the Sections will be pleased to hear from you and to answer any questions you may have.

You can contact us by telephone at the Stadium on 01597 825014 where you can speak to the Development Officer or the Duty Steward.

Alternatively you can use the form below to contact us via email.


Location Map

Click on the map below for a larger printable version.

RIBA Stadium Location Map


Contact Us

Who would you like to contact?

Your Name

Your Email Address or Telephone Number

Your Message

If you would like more details on how to join the club or have a general enquiry, please fill in the form on the right.